Meet the team of 2018


President | Patrick Keane

Vice President | Georgia Di Salle
Secretary | Lachlan Andrews
Immediate Past President | Erin Ritchie


Director of Finance | Tara McRae
Finance Officer | Sarah Tucker


Director of Sponsorship | Ella Richards


Director of Activities | Sophia Rach
Activities Officers | Brookelyn Hill, Sarah Cooney & Greg Jones


Director of Careers (Commercial) | Nick McConville
Careers (Commercial) Officers | Munir Abdulwadud, Phoebe Chorin and Lachlan Morgan


Director of Careers (Industry) | Niren Menon
Careers (Industry) Officers| Vernon Singh and Benjamin Scaramozzino


Director of Competitions | Lisa Mundos
Competitions Officers | Beau Arnfield, Camille Johnstone and Julia Mollica


Director of Education | Atibhav Damodaran
Education Officer | Anisha Maganty and Jessie Nygh
PALS Officer | Emma Dixon


Director of Communications |Sarah Tarrant
Communication Officers | Claudia Lyon and Shifa Shaikh
IT Officer | Ram Manpotra


Director of Marketing | Thomas Walsh
Social Media Officer| Clare Carroll
Marketing Officer | Annabelle Weinberg  


Director of Social Justice & Equity | Vivi Teshuva
Social Justice & Equity Officer | Rachel Curtis and Rebekah de Keijzer


First Year Representatives|