Meet the Team

 

 

Leadership

Anabelle Weinberg

Anabelle Weinberg

President

president@deakinlss.org
Ben Zerbe

Ben Zerbe

Vice President

vice-president@deakinlss.org
Cameron Evans

Cameron Evans

Secretary

secretary@deakinlss.org
Clare Carroll

Clare Carroll

Sponsorship

sponsorship@deakinlss.org

Finance

Jack Short

Jack Short

Treasurer

finance@deakinlss.org
Anthea Hasapis

Anthea Hasapis

Finance Officer

finance-officer@deakinlss.org

Education

Sophie McIntyre

Sophie McIntyre

Director of Education

director-education@deakinlss.org
Tiana Steuart

Tiana Steuart

Education Officer

Nicholas Pavlis

Nicholas Pavlis

Education Officer

Despina Hrambanis

Despina Hrambanis

Education Officer

Industry Careers

Jess Riordan

Jess Riordan

Director of Industry Careers

director-careers-industry@deakinlss.org
Conor Beveridge

Conor Beveridge

Industry Careers Officer

Claire Taylor

Claire Taylor

Industry Careers Officer

Zach Moon

Zach Moon

Industry Careers Officer

Competitions

Georgia Gilbert

Georgia Gilbert

Director of Competitions

director-competitions@deakinlss.org
Surina Sood

Surina Sood

Competitions Officer

Lucas Nicoll

Lucas Nicoll

Competitions Officer

Manisha Dahal

Manisha Dahal

Competitions Officer

Simon Winiariski

Simon Winiariski

Competitions Officer

Commercial Careers

Kirk Bustin

Kirk Bustin

Director of Commercial Careers

director-commercial-careers@deakinlss.org
Thomas Pateras

Thomas Pateras

Commercial Careers Officer

Sam Ejtemai

Sam Ejtemai

Commercial Careers Officer

Matthew O'Donnell

Matthew O'Donnell

Clerkship Guide Officer

Social Justice & Equity

Nikki Doan

Nikki Doan

Director of Social Justice & Equity

director-sje@deakinlss.org
Daniel Barac

Daniel Barac

Social Justice & Equity Officer

Jacqueline Fetter

Jacqueline Fetter

Social Justice & Equity Officer

Erik Hristovski

Erik Hristovski

Social Justice & Equity Officer

Activities

Sarah Fak

Sarah Fak

Director of Activities

director-activities@deakinlss.org
Ryan Chowdhury

Ryan Chowdhury

Activities Officer

Jack Leeds

Jack Leeds

Activities Officer

Alisha Roberts

Alisha Roberts

Activities Officer

Marketing

Zoe Sinadinos

Zoe Sinadinos

Director of Marketing

director-marketing@deakinlss.org
Dilshan Ranasinghe

Dilshan Ranasinghe

Marketing Officer

Amy Yang

Amy Yang

Marketing Officer

Brookelyn Hill

Brookelyn Hill

Marketing Officer

Communications

Kim Koelmeyer

Kim Koelmeyer

Director of Communications

director-communications@deakinlss.org
Jack Enticott

Jack Enticott

Communications Officer

Lav Manohara

Lav Manohara

IT Officer

James Dance

James Dance

Communications Officer

JD Representative

Bek Jonas

Bek Jonas

JD Representative