Congratulations to the DLSS Committee for 2018! With the executive elected at our AGM in September and officers recently appointed, the committee for 2018 is now ready to get to work with some exciting projects already underway!

President | Patrick Keane
Vice President | Georgia Di Salle
Secretary | Lachlan Andrews
Immediate Past President | Erin Ritchie

Director of Finance | Tara McRae
Finance Officer | Sarah Tucker

Director of Sponsorship | Ella Richards

Director of Activities | Sophia Rasch
Activities Officers | Greg Jones, Brookelyn Hill and Sarah Cooney

Director of Careers (Commercial) | Nicholas McConville
Careers (Commercial) Officers | Phoebe Corin, Munir Abdulwadud and Lachlan Morgan

Director of Careers (Industry) | Niren Menon
Careers (Industry) Officers| Benjamin Scaramozzino and Vernon Singh

Director of Competitions | Lisa Mundos
Competitions Officers | Bea Arnfield, Julia Mollica and Camille Johnstone

Director of Education | Ati Damodaran
Education Officer | Anisha Maganty and Jessie Nygh

Director of Communications | Sarah Tarrant
Communication Officers | Claudia Lyons and Shifa Shaikh
IT Officer | Ram Manpotra

Director of Marketing | Thomas Walsh
Graphic Design Officer | Kimberley Hale
Social Media Officer | Clare Carroll
Marketing Officer | Anabelle Weinberg

Director of Social Justice and Equity | Vivi Teshuva
Social Justice and Equity Officers | Rebekah de Keijzer and Rachel Curtis

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games